By SocialGamer Wed, May 28, 2014 - 5:18:00

In today's video I wanted to do a bit of grinding for cash. Let's Go ..!...Read More

By SocialGamer Mon, May 19, 2014 - 8:08:00

Help Us grow our channel and show OSJ some love by following our TwitchTV Channel....Read More

By SocialGamer Fri, May 02, 2014 - 5:19:00

Social Gamer plays a bit of the PC version of Daylight....Read More

By SocialGamer Sat, April 19, 2014 - 1:51:00

Currently I own the 32 GB Black Wii U, Xbox One as well as the last generation consoles via the Playstation 3 and Xbox 360....Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, February 24, 2014 - 9:46:00

Played some TF PC Beta and thought I'd share some of my games with you. See you on March 11th!...Read More

By Torrence Davis Thu, February 13, 2014 - 10:43:00

Here's some Titanfall Xbox One game play!...Read More

By Torrence Davis Sat, February 01, 2014 - 8:05:00

Epic fail when I played graphics....Read More

By SocialGamer Mon, January 27, 2014 - 11:41:00

Hyper 3D Pinball is just that a Video Pinball game for the Sega Saturn which is both challenging and fun....Read More

By Torrence Davis Tue, December 31, 2013 - 1:23:00

My comparison of the Xbox One and Playstation 4 consoles....Read More

By Torrence Davis Wed, December 04, 2013 - 6:12:00

Blowing dudes to smithereens in BF4!...Read More

Page 1 of 4 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Member Links






E3 2014 Central

Real Time Web Analytics