By Fonzy Sun, November 10, 2013 - 3:53:00

Sentai Filmworks is proud to announce its newest acquisition: Nadia, Secret of Blue Water....Read More

By Fonzy Tue, November 05, 2013 - 3:00:00

Home video distributor Section23 Films today announced its February slate of releases; including the second exciting season of the epic series AKB0048! Get ready for a battle of the bands with AKB0048 Next Stage which will be avai...Read More

By Fonzy Wed, October 02, 2013 - 2:30:00

Home video distributor Section23 Films has announced its January slate of releases....Read More

By Fonzy Fri, July 26, 2013 - 1:49:00

Home video distributor Section23 Films has announced its November slate of releases; including the OVA release from the bloodthirsty mega-hit zombies series High School of the Dead. Drifters of the Dead OVA will be released on b...Read More

By Tony Polanco Tue, July 16, 2013 - 2:37:00

Today, DC announced their upcoming direct-to-video title, Justice League: War....Read More

By Frederick vazquez Mon, July 08, 2013 - 4:10:00

Here's the official trailer for Curse Of Chucky....Read More

By Fonzy Wed, June 05, 2013 - 4:11:57

Section23 Films has announced the release dates for the month of September....Read More

By kelz_dunks4life Fri, May 24, 2013 - 6:43:49

IGN has released the Debut Trailer from DC and Warner Bros. Animation's latest feature Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox...Read More

By kelz_dunks4life Mon, May 20, 2013 - 10:24:39

This summer, Marvel fans will learn the secret history of WOLVERINE that changed the Marvel Universe forever! Written by Eisner Award winner Paul Jenkins...Read More

By Tony Polanco Wed, April 17, 2013 - 1:50:39

The Japanese will be getting Evangelion 3.33 You Can (Not) Redo on Blu-Ray and DVD next week. While we wait for an official release here in the States, we can check out the promo trailer for the release....Read More

Page 1 of 5 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Member Links






Subscribe to STFUandPlay Premium