By Michael Crawford Sat, June 14, 2014 - 1:24:00

Legend of Sanctuary CG Trailer...Read More

By Michael Crawford Fri, June 06, 2014 - 2:10:00

Saint Seiya CG Movie Trailer...Read More

By Michael Crawford Fri, March 07, 2014 - 3:48:00

Saint Seiya: Legend of Sanctuary CG Trailer...Read More

By Torrence Davis Thu, January 16, 2014 - 1:05:00

Here's a behind the scenes look at The Young Master...Read More

By Fonzy Thu, September 19, 2013 - 12:52:00

Superhero films, that are based on American comics, are sweeping over the world, and Switchblade Pictures has decided to return the favor by releasing Japan’s typically unique perspective on the concept of, IRON GIRL! ...Read More

By Brian Munjoma Sat, July 13, 2013 - 12:40:00

When I first heard that Hollywood was doing a remake of Oldboy, I did what everyone does when they hear that Hollywood is remaking an Eastern movie, ...Read More

By Tony Polanco Fri, June 21, 2013 - 12:56:03

You've seen the sneak peak trailer, now witness the first full trailer for Gatchaman....Read More

By Tony Polanco Tue, April 23, 2013 - 1:28:36

If you’re into comedic martial arts movies then Tai Chi Zero is just for you....Read More

By Tony Polanco Thu, April 11, 2013 - 9:00:14

Here’s a teaser trailer and poster for the upcoming live action version of the legendary anime Science Ninja Team Gatchaman....Read More

By Tony Polanco Mon, March 11, 2013 - 10:59:59

Wu Dang is pretty much a straight up martial arts movie with a little bit of magic thrown in for good measure...Read More

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Member Links






E3 2014 Central

Real Time Web Analytics