By Torrence Davis Tue, December 03, 2013 - 11:11:00

The latest edition of Take Out is here!...Read More

By Torrence Davis Fri, November 22, 2013 - 1:29:00

Welcome to our first Premium Giveaway! This month we are giving away a bag of swag that we've collected over the years....Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, November 04, 2013 - 5:30:00

Popeye Prepping for E3...Read More

By Torrence Davis Thu, October 17, 2013 - 2:56:00

Jeezytown Special Bringing Kelz on What the Home Team will do during E3 A woman's point of view is needed Tor plans his retirement...Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, October 07, 2013 - 1:36:00

Evangelion 2.22 Tordavis talks why you should want a PS4 Jeezytown Part 3...Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, September 23, 2013 - 3:17:00

No More Fax Machines Building Premium PAX East Meetings Pissed Off At Adam Sessler PS3 or Xbox 360? Torrence Tells Us What He Recommends Call Of Duty Heads Xbox One or PS4? Where Do Existing Users Go? Torrence Knew About Sony Char...Read More

By Torrence Davis Wed, September 18, 2013 - 12:39:00

Here's a tiny clip of me going through the editing process of Davis Daily. This was an impulse video so I used my webcam. I'll do a better one soon!...Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, September 16, 2013 - 5:30:00

Fear of Whales The Cornroll Controversy Shooting Through A Potato Hustling Yugioh Cards...Read More

By Torrence Davis Fri, September 13, 2013 - 5:33:00

Take outs from Otanime #2....Read More

By Torrence Davis Mon, September 09, 2013 - 8:21:00

A Little More Jeezytown What Premium Does For Me The Usual...Read More

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Member Links






Subscribe to STFUandPlay Premium